Top Shows

Shortland Street

Weeknights at 7pm | TV2

Sneak peek


Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand.

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand.

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand.

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand

Talk about the show on Twitter and on our official Facebook page.

  

Monday 20 June (6012)

Esther and TK face a grilling. Drew stoops to conquer.

Tuesday 21 June (6013)

Mo suspects he's sleeping with the enemy. Kate throws her support behind Blue. Esther battles cupid.

Wednesday 22 June (6014)

Rachel warns Lucy. Esther plays the blame game. Is Victoria the hunter or the hunted?

Thursday 23 June (6015)

Michael learns the mother tongue. Ali's love bubble bursts. Has Mo's trust been betrayed?

Friday 24 June (6016)

Lucy sets out to win over her doubters. Harper realises something's off about Victoria. Curtis battles his demons.

 

Monday 27 June (6017)

Leanne hides from Nicole. Victoria opens her troubled heart. Jack races against time to save his brother.

Tuesday 28 June (6018)

Victoria gets a small reprieve. Mo stops jack playing detective. Esther feels like a fraud.

Wednesday 29 June (6019)

Esther finds love. Leanne rebels. Harper pushes Victoria to the edge.

Thursday 30 June (6020)

Harper takes a stand. Leanne walks the walk. Boyd's paranoia causes him to take drastic action.

Friday 1 July (6021)

What has become of Boyd? Vinnie dares to dream.

 

 

 

 

 


Advertisement

Advertisement