Top Shows

Shortland Street

Weeknights at 7pm | TV2

Sneak peek


Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand.

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand

Talk about the show on Twitter and on our official Facebook page.

  

 

Monday 25 July (6039 & 6040)

TK defies orders. Leanne gets up close and personal. Esther's heart is broken.

Tuesday 26 July (6041)

Leanne fears she knows too much. Esther's on the outer. Mo's thrown into battle with a dangerous foe.

Wednesday 27 July (6042)

Jack helps Drew Save a penny. Leanne looks for love in all the wrong places.

Thursday 28 July (6043)

Leanne finds a new obsession. Ali and Lucy struggle on the outside. Jack makes a shocking discovery.

Friday 29 July (6044)

Jack picks a side. TK suffers a blow. Lucy's shocked by Ali's decision.

 

Monday 1 August (6045 & 6046)

Ali and Lucy respect Naila's wishes. Kate makes an unpleasant discovery. Blue ignores the warning signs.

Tuesday 2 August (6047)

Esther gets the man she wants. Leanne senses scandal. Kate's worst fears come true.

Wednesday 3 August (6048)

Harper's worried about TK. Boyd apologises. Things get fiery in the kitchen.

Thursday 4 August (6049)

Kylie makes a move. Lucy invites her father in. Bella and Leanne find a supplementary income.

Friday 5 August (6050)

TK finds a glimmer of hope. Leanne is an unstoppable force. Rachel's got an unwelcome admirer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Advertisement

Advertisement