Top Shows

Shortland Street

Weeknights at 7pm | TV2

Sneak peek


Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand.

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand.

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand

Talk about the show on Twitter and on our official Facebook page.

  

Monday 27 July (5797 & 5798)

The odd couple find themselves at odds. Harper’s her own worst enemy. Kylie breaks her silence - and her relationship.

Tuesday 28 July (5799)

Pania’s guilt threatens to destroy her. Harper rides into danger. Lucy and Alex are shocked by a disappearance.

Wednesday 29 July (5800)

Lucy struggles with a morbid reality check. Kylie is unconvinced by a new side to an old enemy. Curtis is exposed.

Thursday 30 July (5801)

Boyd fights for his rights. Jack finds young love. Lucy’s closer to the truth than she knows.

Friday 31 July (5802)

Boyd saves a life but breaks hearts. Chris gets caught in the crossfire. Mo has a fall from grace.

 

Monday 3 August (5803 & 5804)

Mo’s backed into a corner. Jimmy’s past comes back to bite him. Victoria’s heart is bereft.

Tuesday 4 August (5805)

Murray plans a rescue. Wendy’s usurped by a rival. Boyd faces a grave situation.

Wednesday 5 August (5806)

Bella takes a leap of faith. Pania sets her sights on sabotage. Boyd pays a price for his passion.

Thursday 6 August (5807)

Boyd takes drastic action. Jimmy gets his girl but finds himself alone. Kylie is under threat.

Friday 7 August (5808)

Kylie starts to feel beaten down. Chris sees Victoria in a new light. Leanne reinvents herself..


Advertisement

Advertisement