Top Shows

Shortland Street

Weeknights at 7pm | TV2

Sneak peek


Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand.

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand.

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand

Shortland Street on TVNZ OnDemand

Talk about the show on Twitter and on our official Facebook page.

 

 

Monday 23 May (5992)

Victoria gambles and loses. Blue's spirit is crushed. Kylie and TK confront their fears.

Tuesday 24 May (5993)

TK's fun side wins him love. Margaret is cornered by a dangerous adversary.

Wednesday 25 May (5994)

Will Mo see Victoria for who she really is? Rachel goes all out for her man. Finn and Esther are caught in a bind.

Thursday 26 May (5995)

Esther and Finn expose themselves. Victoria buys her way out of trouble. Dayna buys into lies.

Friday 27 May (5996)

George is driven out of home. Curtis starts a war with Finn. Boyd struggles to contain a mysterious intruder.

 

Monday 30 May (5997)

George and Dayna play a dangerous game. Boyd makes an intriguing discovery. Finn loses his cool.

Tuesday 31 May (5998)

The battle for Esther's heart heats up. Boyd goes rogue. Kate makes a life and death error.

Wednesday 1 June (5999)

Kate's secret leaks out. Curtis drops a bombshell. Bella blows Boyd's secret.

Thursday 2 June (6000)

Boyd fights the power. Mo discovers a dark side to Victoria. George and Dayna consider the unthinkable.

Friday 3 May (6001)

Kate makes a meal out of things. Boyd confesses his secret to Bella. How far will Lucy go for love?

 

 

 

 

 


Advertisement

Advertisement