Editor's Pick

Red Band Society

Red Band Society - Watch First

Series 1, Episode 1 Pilot 19 Sep 14 00:42:55

Top Shows

Planit

Contact Us


To find out about television advertising opportunities, please contact:

Jeremy O'Brien 
Head of Sales and Marketing
09 916 7894
jeremy.o'brien@tvnz.co.nz

Angela Harold
EA to Head of Sales
09 916 7894 
angela.harold@tvnz.co.nz

Melissa Taylor
GM Media Sales
09 916 7627
melissa.taylor@tvnz.co.nz

Richard Sandford
GM Media Sales
09 916 7368
Richard.sandford@tvnz.co.nz  

Nadine Christie
PA - Sales 
09 916 7769
Nadine.christie@tvnz.co.nz 

Lyndsey Francis 
GM Media Solutions and Customer Insights 
09 916 7387
Lyndsey.francis@tvnz.co.nz

Glenn McGahan
GM Direct and Regional Sales
09 916 6990 
glenn.mcgahan@tvnz.co.nz


For any suggestions about content for TVNZ Planit, please contact: 
Laura Clotworthy
 
TVNZ Business Brand Manager
09 916 7965
laura.clotworthy@tvnz.co.nz

 

 

 



Planit RSS Feed

Planit RSS Feed

Subscribe here

Success Stories

Success Stories

Case studies for advertising that works

Opportunities

Opportunities

TV, digital and programme partnerships

Toolbox

Toolbox

Handy information: from the basics to the latest research