Top Shows

PGA Tour Golf Highlights 2015

TV ONE

Golf Tour Schedules


This season, DUKE and TVNZ OnDemand are excited to bring you live golf and highlights from PGA and LPGA tournaments across the globe.

Watch live at atwatchduke.co.nz

  

Schedule:

Players Championship

Friday 13 May    4.00pm - Day 1

Saturday 14 May 2.00pm - Day 2

Sunday 15 May   6.00am - Day 3 (LIVE)

Monday 16 May  6.00am - Day 4 (LIVE)

                         11.30pm Players Championship Highlights

Tuesday 17 May  5.00pm - Players Championship Highlights

 

Byron Nelson

Friday 20 May   3.00pm - Day 1

Saturday 21 May 2.00pm - Day 2

Sunday 22 May  5.00am - Day 3 (LIVE)

                        6.00pm - Day 3 (REPLAY)

Monday 23 May  5.00am - Day 4 (LIVE)

Tuesday 24 May  12.30am - Byron Nelson Highlights

 

LPGA Volvik Championship

Friday 27 May   4.00pm - Day 1

Saturday 28 May 11.45am - Day 2

Sunday 29 May  7.00am - Day 3 (LIVE)

                        6.00pm - Day 3 (REPLAY)

Monday 30 May   7.00am - Day 4 (LIVE) 

 

Memorial Tournament

Friday 3 June    3.30pm - Day 1

Saturday 4 June  2.00pm - Day 2

Sunday 5 June   4.30am - Day 3 (LIVE)

                        6.00pm - Day 3 (REPLAY)

Monday 6 June   4.00am - Day 4 (LIVE)

                         6.00pm - Day 4 (REPLAY)

 

 

 


Advertisement