Top Shows

Mai Time

TV2

Mai Favourite Websites


 

MAI TIME's choice of top links:

Kiwi Music:
Olly Brunton ( www.ollybrunton.co.nz )
The Black Seeds ( www.blackseeds.com )
Maori Music    ( www.maorimusic.com)
NZ Music Online    ( www.amplifier.co.nz)
Che-Fu    ( www.che-fu.com)
Fat Freddy's Drop   ( www.fatfreddysdrop.com)
King Kapisi   ( www.kingkapisi.com)
Dei Hamo   ( www.deihamo.co.nz)
P-Money   ( www.pmoneymusic.com)
Sara-Jane Auva'a   ( www.sarajane.co.nz)
Ardijah  ( www.ardijah.co.nz)
Savage  ( http://www.dawnraid.co.nz/profiles-09-savage.htm)
Scribe  ( http://www.fmrecords.co.nz/viewartist.cfm?ArtistId=484)
Anika Moa   ( www.anikamoa.com)
Zero T ( www.zero-t.co.nz)
Ill Semantics ( http://www.dawnraid.co.nz/profiles-05-illz.htm )
Blindspott ( www.blindspott.com)
Spacifix ( www.spacifix.com)


Mai Time's Mates:
The Out Look For Someday ( www.theoutlookforsomeday.net )
Sir Ge Dorr ( www.sirgedorr.co.nz )
Kat Gee ( www.kagistyle.com )
Te Kiri Aotearoa     ( www.tekiri.com)
Maori Flava    ( www.maoriflava.com)
Disruptiv     ( www.disruptiv.com)
Maori.org     ( www.maori.org.nz )
NZ Music Awards ( www.nzmusicawards.co.nz )
New Zealand Rockshop ( www.rockshop.co.nz )
PromoKing ( www.promoking.co.nz )
Maritime NZ ( www.maritimenz.govt.nz )
Parakai Hot Pools ( www.parakaisprings.com )

NZ Radio:
Flava 96.1    ( www.flava.co.nz)
Niu FM    ( www.niufm.com)


Record Labels:
Arch Dynasty    ( www.archdynasty.com)
Dirty Records   ( www.dirty.co.nz)
Dawn Raid     ( www.dawnraid.co.nz)

Waahi Tautoko (Support sites)
Urge    ( www.urge.co.nz)
Youthline    ( www.youthline.co.nz)
The Word    ( www.theword.co.nz)
Trippin'     ( www.trippin.co.nz)
Out Of The Blue    ( www.outoftheblue.org.nz)
Family Planning Assoc    ( www.fpanz.org.nz)
Komiti Pasefika  ( www.kyp.co.nz)


Career Websites
The New Zealand Institute of Architecture ( www.nzia.co.nz )
Manukau Institute of Technology ( www.manukau.ac.nz )
South Seas Film & Television School ( www.southseas.co.nz )
Royal New Zealand Navy ( www.navy.mil.nz)


Advertisement


Advertisement

Advertisement