Top Shows

Good Morning

Weekdays at 9am | TV ONE

Goodie Bag: Thursday 03 September


Good Morning on TV ONE and TVNZ OnDemand.

Our lucky winner today is:

A Sharma of Auckland

 

Church Tour – North Island tickets  

  • The Church Tour 2015
  • Delaney Davidson, Tami Neilson, Barry Saunders and Marlon Williams: The Lost Highway
  • 8 shows nationwide from Auckland to Dunedin
  • Doors open 7:00 pm, show concludes approx 10:30pm
  • Tickets are on sale from 12:00pm, Monday 6th July
  • Tickets for all shows are available from www.civicevents.co.nz/churchtour and Ticketmaster
  • Full details for the shows available at www.civicevents.co.nz/churchtour [add presenter webpage links]
  • For regular updates and competitions check out [civic/church/artist social media handles]

Now in its seventh continuous year, The Church Tour in 2015 will play 8 shows in 6 cities between the 1st and 10th of October.

Dates:

Thursday 1 October                Napier                         St John’s Cathedral

Friday 2 October                     Tauranga                     Holy Trinity

Saturday 3 October                Auckland                     Holy Trinity Cathedral

Monday 5 October                  Wellington                   Old St Paul’s  

Tuesday 6 October                 Wellington                   Old St Paul’s

Thursday 8 October               Christchurch               St Michael & All Angels

Friday 9 October                     Christchurch               Cathedral

Saturday 10 October              Dunedin                       Knox Church  

Tickets for all shows are available from the Church Tour website www.civicevents.co.nz/churchtour and Ticketmaster.

Full tour, date and venue details can be found at www.civicevents.co.nz/churchtour or [presenter webpage links]

For more info, biographies, interview requests or access to images contact: 

Maria Robinson, + 64 9 849 7707, + 64 21 525405


Advertisement

Advertisement