Editor's Pick

Orange Is The New Black on TVNZ Ondemand

Orange Is The New Black

Series 2, Episode 1 Thirsty Bird 01 Sep 14 00:53:52

Top Shows

Dancing With The Stars


About Dancing with the Stars

This programme is now off-air.

Hosted by Jason Gunn and Candy Lane, Dancing with the Stars saw Kiwi celebrities sashay onto the dance floor to compete for the prized mirror ball trophy.

Past winners:

2005: Norm Hewitt and partner Carol-Ann Hickmore
2006: Lorraine Downes and partner Aaron Gilmore
2007: Suzanne Paul and partner Stefano Oliveri
2008: Temepara George and partner Stefano Oliveri
2009: Tamati Coffey and partner Samantha Hitchcock

There are currently no plans to bring Dancing with the Stars back to TV ONE.