Top Shows

2 Movies

2 Movies


We've got a line-up of massive movies, to keep the whole family occupied this summer!

Coming Up:  

Wednesday 18 January 

4pm - Home on the Range 

8.30pm - Bad Grandpa 

Thursday 19 January 

4pm - Chicken Little 

8.30pm - Wrath of the Titans 

 

Friday 20 January 

4pm - Over the Hedge 

7.30pm - Captain America: The First Avenger 

Saturday 21 January 

7pm - Sweet Home Alabama

9.10pm - Bringing Down the House 

Sunday 22 January 

7pm - Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day 

8.35pm - The Hangover Part III 

 

Wednesday 25 January 

8.30pm - Starsky and Hutch 

Thursday 26 January 

8.30pm - Pompeii 

 

Friday 27 January

7.30pm - Thor

Saturday 28 January 

7pm - Mirror Mirror

9pm - Jupiter Ascending 

Sunday 29 January 

6.30pm - Big Hero 6

8.30pm Blended 

 

Wednesday 1 February 

8.30pm - The Dukes of Hazzard 

Thursday 2 February 

8.30pm - Reign of Fire 

Friday 3 February 

7pm - Jack the Giant Slayer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Advertisement

Advertisement